Loading cover... Drag cover to reposition
Event Information
Event Title:
Event Date / Time:
Event Description:

Starting at:

 

4:30pm pacific

5:30pm mountain

6:30pm central

7:30pm eastern time



...on Tuesday March 1st.

 

To access the zoom meeting from your computer, click here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3210420000?pwd=MVRMaE1OUm9sd1Nha21BaTVXR001UT09

Meeting ID: 321 042 0000

Passcode: 123698745

 

One tap mobile tail and connection:

+13462487799,,3210420000#,,,,*123698745#


 

Calling In? Use this phone number and the codes above:
(253) 215-8782

Website:
Unable to load tooltip content.

NetQub